公司介紹

Guangzhou Zhuoyuan (sub-brand FUNIN VR) , VR entertainment solution provider, is a high-tech innovative enterprise through a whole industry chain including creativity, research and development, production, sales, operation and service. With extensive industry experience, it has a modernized manufacture base of more than 20,000 square meters and technical R & D center of more than 3000 square meters. Besides, it also builds up a VR content creation center and brand operation team, which has been widely recognized in the industry. Zhuoyuan makes its mission to help customers create sustainable and profitable projects and strives to be the best partner to make the first bucket of gold.

which enjoy great reputation throughout the world. Our main products include 5D/7D/9D cinema equipment, each seat 9d vr simulator, flight simulator, vr treadmill, vibrating vr simulator and stand up flight vr simulator…

Our OFFICEOur FACTORY

更重要的是,卓遠擁有獨家,專業攝製組,以開發客戶的利益不斷9D新電影VR。 因此,我們的電影更新,保證可靠,確保深受廣大客戶的好評靈活和個性化的電影。
由卓遠做每個VR薄膜具有獨特的副本的權利。如果任何其他品牌的不公平使用我們的受版權保護的電影沒有我們的書面許可,我們將保衛我們的法律措施的權利,從侵權的無後顧之憂我們的客戶。

技術部合影

我們的電影和電視部門

卓遠的四大優勢

豐富的行業經驗
隨著虛擬現實行業擁有超過16年的經驗,卓遠是一家領先的設計者和製造商在這個市場中運行時間最長的企業。它擁有一批專業的經驗豐富的工程師奠定了公司的技術創新和可靠的質量打下堅實的基礎。

卓遠9D VR(1)

強大的研發和D能力
從3D的發展9D的產品,我們從16年的經驗,技術是第一生產力學會。我們推出9DVR模擬器是達到在虛擬現實行業的國際水平顯著的嘗試。 9DVR的成功生產消費的虛擬現實設備已躋身中國處於領先地位。它還將創造一個新的行業的商業模式。

多元化的產品線
卓遠有一個多元化的產品線。第一個是5D / 7D影院設備,其在業界享有良好的聲譽。二是先進的模擬器,如360°汽車模擬器,飛行模擬器,F1賽車模擬器等新產品,9DVR模擬器,不僅可以增強我們公司的能力,同時也為我們的客戶提供更多的選擇。

綜合服務
卓遠提供全面的一站式服務和解決方案定制,以客戶的需求,包括店面選址,裝修設計,安裝和放大器;操作培訓,營銷策劃,設備維修保養,電影更新,系統升級等。

Our technical certifications

獎項

Main Products for Guangzhou Zhuoyuan Group

More VR Products May Be You Like?

Company Description

Since its establishment in 1999, Guangzhou Zhuoyuan has successfully built 3 well-known brands- Trend, Xindy and Linkyou, which enjoy great reputation throughout the world. Our main products include 5D/7D/9D cinema equipment, each seat 9d vr simulator, flight simulator, F1 racing car simulator, 360 degree car simulator…
Based on its leading expertise in dynamic platform and simulation technology, Zhuoyuan once again pioneers in the virtual reality industry with the ground-breaking 9DVR simulators, vr treadmill, vibrating vr simulator and stand up flight vr simulator…

zhuoyuan 9d vr


zhuoyuan 9d virtual reality machine


What’s more, Zhuoyuan owns an exclusive, professional film crew to develop new 9D VR films for our customers’ continuous benefits. Therefore, our film update is guaranteed and reliable, ensuring flexible and customized films well received by our customers.
Each VR film made by Zhuoyuan has exclusive copy right. If any other brands use our copyrighted films unfairly without our written permission, we will defend our rights with legal measures, free our customers from worries of copyright infringement.

Our film and television department

9d vr simulator

 Four Advantages of Zhuoyuan

zhuoyuan 9d vr (2)

Rich Industrial Experience
With over 16-year experience in virtual reality industry, Zhuoyuan is a leading designer and manufacturer to run the longest business in this market. It has a team of professional and experienced engineers to lay the solid foundation for the company’s technology innovation and reliable quality.

zhuoyuan 9d vr (1)

Strong R&D Capability
From the development of 3D to 9D products, we learn from our 16-year experience that technology is the primary productivity. The launch of our 9DVR simulator is a significant attempt to reach the international level in the virtual reality industry. The success of 9DVR has ranked China in a leading position in producing consumer virtual reality devices. It will also create a new business model in the industry.

zhuoyuan 9d vr (3)

Diversified Product Line

Zhuoyuan had a diversified product line. The first one is 5D/7D cinema equipment which enjoys good reputation in the industry. The second is advanced simulators, such as 360° car simulator, flight simulator, F1 racing car simulator, etc. The new product, 9DVR simulator, will not only enhance our company’s capability, but also provide more choices for our customers.


Comprehensive Services
Zhuoyuan provides comprehensive one-stop services and solution tailoring to customers’ need, including store location, decoration design, installation & operation training, marketing planning, equipment repair and maintenance, movie update, system upgrade, etc.



Main Products for Guangzhou Zhuoyuan Group